AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disable Collaborate Ultra Tutorials

Question asked by nl0050354 on Apr 18, 2019
Latest reply on Apr 25, 2019 by slabbert.johan

Does anyone know if there is a way to disable the tutorials in Collaborate Ultra when a new user first loads it up?  A majority of our machines on campus are frozen and the tutorial keeps on popping up for seasoned users.

 

Possibly a javascript hack might fix this?

Outcomes