Once the collaborate session is over, is it possible for the moderator to end the session for all participants, even for those who did not click on 'Leave Session'.
As participants can stay in the collaborate session even if the session end time is passed and the moderator left the session. Moderator can remove participants from the session individually. However, is there a way to remove all participants or end the session for all?
I am using Collaborate ultra in Blackboard Learn course.