derek.jones@blackboard.com

Workshop this week!

Discussion created by derek.jones@blackboard.com on Feb 18, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 22, 2019 by derek.jones@blackboard.com


I am honored to be the guest facilitator and join presenter for the SaaS Planning Workshops this week.

 

We will cover the process and timeline of moving to the SaaS deployment of Learn, information to gather about your current environment and to ensure your current environment is optimised for a move.

 

The Workshop will be running on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday this week at 10am GMT.

  • 10am London, Dublin, Lisbon, Edinburgh
  • 11am Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Paris, Madrid
  • 2pm Abu Dhabi, Dubai

 

Session 1: Getting Started - Tuesday, February 19th.

Session 2: Customizations & Integrations - Wednesday, February 20th.

Session 3: Getting Prepared/Change Management - Thursday, February 21st.

I am very pleased to announce that we have Dr Sara Preston from the University of Aberdeen joining us on Thursday to share a first hand experience of transitioning to the SaaS deployment of Blackboard Learn.

 

There is still time to register for this workshop series here: Blackboard | SaaS Planning Virtual Workshop

 

SaaS Workshop Agenda Image.png

Outcomes