AnsweredAssumed Answered

I deleted a course links and content .. what to do now?

Question asked by r1s8k on Dec 2, 2018


Hello,

 

I was hoping that I could just delete a course content and copy the other coursework which would save me time doing the same thing in that deleted course, but I was wrong now, I can't copy anything to that deleted course.

 

What to do now?

Outcomes