ym0043654

Participants who drop out of Collaborate Ultra sessions come back as moderators

Discussion created by ym0043654 on Oct 26, 2018

Hi All

 

Hoping someone can shed some light on this

 

It doesnt happen all the time and the link they receive is the participant link

The moderator/s in the session are unable to move them back to participant status

Anybody else experinced this issue and can advise>

Outcomes