I copied a course from last semester that we used in an 8 week session. This semester I've updated it and am now offering it as a 16 week class. I've made several changes in the course. The notifications from last semester are still showing and some of them are not even relevant because I've changed the assignments. How can I delete those that are no longer relevant?