If I create a course in the new Ultra platform using one of the Original View course shells, will it be decommissioned as of the end of 2018? Will it be transitioned to an Ultra course? Or do the Original View courses stay as Original View?
Hi Connie - you can keep your Original Courses in the new Coursesites. We're only transitioning away from the old platform.
Retrieving data ...