In a lot of our courses we see an increased use of groups within the course. Courses are getting larger and work is being divided over multiple teachers.
A popular request is to modify the list of students that is available to a single teacher to grade. Oftentimes they should only grade the students that belong to their group and they should not see the work of students in other groups. It makes it easier for the teacher to prevent them from accidentally grading the wrong student, it prevents them from being influenced by grades of students. It might also be considered a privacy violation that the work or grade of a student is visible to a teacher/grader belonging to another group.
Do you have any solutions for this scenario, or are you aware of something in the roadmap for Bb Learn 9.1 to handle this scenario?