support.cde

Self-unenroll from groups or restrict self-enrollment to one group

Discussion created by support.cde on Apr 24, 2018

I have a course where content has adaptive release settings that release based on student membership in a group. Students self-enroll in one of three groups and receive that group's content. Of course we have students who accidentally self-enroll in the wrong group. I'm wondering if there is a way for them to unenroll if they do this accidentally.

 

If there were an unenroll option, I would hope to be able to restrict the students' ability to enroll in multiple groups. Maybe this a feature request idea.

 

Thanks.

Outcomes