Log in to create and rate content, and to follow, bookmark, and share content with other members. Not a member? Join Now!
When a course is removed from our Blackboard, will the links to Collaborate Ultra recordings still work? What happens to the archived recordings after a course has been deleted? Will course copy bring over archived recording links that work?
We have questions about using archived recordings for courses that have been deleted. Should we download the recordings before the course has been deleted (about a year after the course is over we delete it), or will the links still work?