jacobspradlin@gmail.com

New Collaborate Ultra LTI

Discussion created by jacobspradlin@gmail.com on May 26, 2017
Latest reply on May 26, 2017 by jacobspradlin@gmail.com

We have recently installed the Collaborate Ultra (LTI) B2 with the snazzy new scheduler.  Is there a setting I'm missing that would allow for the modifying of participants rolls individually or limiting who can and who cannot access a specific scheduled session (group sessions for example) before you enter a session?  I don't currently see a way to do this.  Anyone else working with the new LTI?

 

Thanks,

Jacob

Outcomes