AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete Assignment with SafeAssign enabled

Question asked by rnihlawi on Apr 27, 2016

If assignment is created with SafeAssign enabled and some students had submitted their files.

Later on, the assignment is deleted by instructor, will the submitted files stays in the institutional database or they will get deleted also ?

So if in the same course, students has resubmitted the same files on a new assignment with SafeAssign , will those files be detected as plagiarism based on the files submitted on the deleted assignment ?

Outcomes