Blackboard Collaborate Ultra Participant Defaults

Idea created by am0068929 on Jun 14, 2019
    Under review
    Score0

    Currently participants can, by default, draw on whiteboard on files. There are many mischievous students who can take away from the presentation with this on. Could that particular setting be unchecked by default?

    Product Version (if applicable):1