Excluding students from collaborate ULTRA sessions

Idea created by sh0048872 on Jun 6, 2019
    Under review
    Score0

    The idea is to be able to exclude certain students from a collaborate sessions and recordings. At the moment, all students see all sessions, however for tutorials it would be beneficial to restrict access.The group tool only allows one room per group, which if you have to repeat use may override previous recordings made there.

    Product Version (if applicable):0