When you open the settings in Ultra Calendar from Base navigation, each course have a check box. You can also share calendar from this view, but even if you have checked just a few, you share all courses calendars. (functioning as designed)
Many of our teachers have access to many courses, but maybe they are not so involved in all, and they don´t want to see the calendar from all courses, just a few.
We would like to be able to share calendars from selected courses.
|Product Version (if applicable):||1|