Increase Force Logout to 5 Hours

Idea created by mp0076688 on Apr 10, 2019
    Under review
    Score0

    The force logout default in Learn is 3 hours and cannot be modified. Some instructors have courses that are longer than the 3 hour logout time. 

    • This limits their time in a session to only 3 hours
    • Causes a distraction if having to log back in after the 3 hour forced logout
    • Time is not consistent with some SSO which could cause errors

     

    Product Version (if applicable):0