Remembering which slide was being shared when returning to your presentation after screen sharing

Idea created by mole.team on Mar 8, 2019
    Under review
    Score0

    When sharing a presentation file (PPT/PDF), and switching to screen share or whiteboard the process is very straightforward. To jump back to the presentation, the interface asks you to re select which slide you would like to resume sharing from. With larger slide decks, this can take a while to scroll through your slides, (remember where you were!) and re share again.

     

    It would be helpful if Collaborate Ultra remembered which slide you were on when you returned to the presentation after selecting a different sharing activity.

    Product Version (if applicable):1