My students use Collaborate Ultra to hold team meetings. I used to be able to set the Collaborate sessions so that only their team members could join the sessions, but with Ultra, this is not longer an option. Other students can join in and listen, and they can't record the sessions because other students from other teams could then join in and listen. I'm not sure why Blackboard took this feature away.
|Product Version (if applicable):||1|