Permissions to restrict Ultra course conversion for staff roles

Idea created by dm30644 on Jan 30, 2019
    Under review
    Score0


    At the moment the ability to preview and convert an original course to an Ultra one is given to all staff enrolled on a course. This is not idea as this sort of decision should be left to those leading the course, so having permission control for role to manage this feature is really needed.

    Product Version (if applicable):1