Persistent content sharing in Collaborate Ultra

Idea created by mole.team on Dec 19, 2018
    Reviewed by Product Management
    Score0


    The ability for a file uploaded to Collaborate Ultra to remain shared and visible after everyone has left the session. Currently, content stops being shared after everyone has left the room, and needs to be manually re shared again by a Presenter or Moderator enters / returns to the room.

     

    This would enable content to be displayed to attendees as soon as they enter the room, such as orientation information, session outlines & titles, timetables etc etc. This could be particularly useful for open 'test your connection' type Collaborate Ultra sessions.

    Product Version (if applicable):