Enterprise Surveys-Page Navigation Warning

Idea created by aw35837 on Oct 17, 2018
    Under review
    Score0


    It would be helpful to have a warning when navigating away from the "select recipients" step of setting up an enterprise survey deployment. Right now, no warnings are given when attempting to navigate away from the page, and all recipients selected since the last save are lost. For example, a warning like the following could be added if a user attempts to close or navigate away from the page without clicking Save and Exit or Save and Next: "Warning! This page contains unsaved changes that may be lost if you navigate away from this page. Click OK to go back and save changes before exiting"

    Product Version (if applicable):0