Make copied discussion boards unavailable

Idea created by js0056397 on Oct 8, 2018
    Planned
    Score0

    As part of the course copy, instructors and administrators can choose to copy discussion boards from one course to another, either a new course or an existing one.

    When this copy occurs, the copied discussion boards are created in the target course as available discussion boards. We would like to be able to make the discussion boards unavailable upon copying. Similar to the option to choose who to handle the threads in the discussion boards, this could be an option when you are choosing to copy the content.

    Product Version (if applicable):1