Collab Ultra Session default settings

Idea created by sm0076074 on Sep 16, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    When an Instructor creates an Session in Collaborate Ultra, there are some options which are by default selected for the Participants,

     

    Such as a Participant can share Video and use a marker on the Board, which is annoying for Instructors if a Student starts using the marker during a session even if it is by mistake.

     

    An Admin shall have the Permission to make/change the default selections available for a sessions.SESSION SETTINGS.PNG

     

    Or by default keep all options unselected so that an Instructor selects the one required.

    Product Version (if applicable):1