Disable the Messages Section

Idea created by lr0069202 on Sep 6, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    In our courses after all the assesement have been delivered we leave the course open until the instructor grade all the submissions and gets the final grade, during this period of time some students keep sending messages to the instructor to ask to accept further submissions, in view of this, I was wondering if it was possible to get an option to disable or block the messages section, it could be based on a date, similar with the schedule process that we had on the course content.

    Product Version (if applicable):0