Previewuser Opt Out of Gradebook

Idea created by mr35101 on Jul 26, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Add a checkbox (or some sort of switch) to the preview user process that will allow someone going into previewuser mode to opt out of adding their activities in the Gradebook. Adding preview user info to the grade book throws off some calculations and the only way to clear it is to remove previewuser data. In some cases it is desireable to leave this data in there, but not in the gradebook

    Product Version (if applicable):0