Set default view and settings in Collaborate

Idea created by ct0071643 on Jul 13, 2018
    Under review
    Score0


    1. We would like more control over the initial view of Collaborate when the first users log in. Some of our users struggle with technology so it would be great to configure what they and tutors will see when they log in. For example, opening the chat box by default.

    2. We would also like recordings to automatically begin at the start of a session and be saved so the tutor does not need to do this each time they have a session. This is driven by tutors forgetting to start the recording but students needing to review content several months later.

     

    Thank you!

    Product Version (if applicable):1