"Follow Me" Should Always be Active For Participants in Web Tour

Idea created by sb36011 on May 2, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Participants can currently untick "Follow me" in Web Tour if they have Web Tour permission. This means that they can change the site they are viewing without anyone else being able to see.

     

    Making "Follow Me" always active for Participants would ensure that all users in the room are viewing the same webpage and will enable the Moderator to be able to see if a Participant has changed the webpage.

    Product Version (if applicable):0