Disable Video Preview When Video Permission is off

Idea created by sb36011 on May 2, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    When Video permission is off for the session or for a Participant, the Webcam feed can still be seen by others if a Participant is sharing and has turned on their video preview.

     

    If the video preview could be disabled when Video permission is off, that would prevent the issue outlined above from occurring.

    Product Version (if applicable):0