Remove Participant-to-Participant Private Chat

Idea created by sb36011 on May 2, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Currently, Participant users can send private Chat messages to each other. The only way to disable this is to turn off their Chat permission, however this is not ideal as it means that any Chat messages between the Participant and the Moderator are on a private tab for the Moderator.

     

    If the Participant-to-Participant private Chat feature is removed or could be more easily disabled, that would resolve the issue outlined above.

    Product Version (if applicable):0