Prevent Breakout Rooms Minimising Automatically

Idea created by sb36011 on May 2, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    When users enter a Blackboard Collaborate session where the breakout rooms have already been created the rooms are automatically minimised in participants panel. For moderators who lose connection to the session this can be confusing when they re-enter and can lead to them thinking the students have left the session. Where lots of breakout room have been created, it can be time consuming to maximise each room again to be able to check who is in each room.

     

    If breakout rooms can be prevented from minimising automatically, this will solve the issues outlined above.

    Product Version (if applicable):0