There is a need that if a student did not pay their tuition fees, they should not be able to view their grades. Unfortunately one cannot hide a single users grades from the Grade Center.
It would be really helpful if we could do that.
Currently this is a manual process where the user's grades are deleted and then manually added once they pay, but human error can easily creep in. The user should still be able to log in and participate in the course, but when we release the grades, then they should not be able to view their grades.
|Product Version (if applicable):||0|