Relocating Collaborate Sessions/Recordings

Idea created by sr0055695 on Mar 12, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Integrate the option to relocate Collaborate sessions and recordings from one course site to another.  The desire for this is to, in essence, relocate the tool and all the associated content as it stands on one course site into another (if the first course site should no longer be the most appropriate to house the tool).

    Product Version (if applicable):1