Evaluate link should remain active until all items are evaluated

Idea created by an0055731 on Mar 8, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Please consider keeping evaluate link active until all artifacts are evaluated.  Sometimes evaluators like to go through and open all of the artifacts before assessing them.  Once all of the artifacts have been opened, the Evaluate link disappears and they can only access their assessment through their original email invitation. 

    Product Version (if applicable):0