When in the My Courses settings menu, if you click to have a term expanded as a default, and click submit, the term you want will appear expanded. But if you close the term in the My Courses module, by clicking the arrow, it will change your default settings.
You should either keep the default settings or get rid of the check box giving you the option of expanding a term. There is also almost no need to have the check all box and the expand check box if the default settings don't save. Reduce the clutter!
|Product Version (if applicable):||0|