If you currently restore an Original course in an Ultra environment, it will publish a flood of notifications in the Activity Stream for all the content in that course at the time of restore. For example, you'll get notifications for assignments, wiki's, content etc. that exists in the course you just restored. What end users would generally expect is that they would NOT get notifications for all that content, but just one notification that says: "Course X is now available"
|Product Version (if applicable):||1|