Save the "Filter" Option in Courses page on BB Ultra

Idea created by kevinprehn on Jan 15, 2018
    Under review
    Score0

    Users do not like needing to change the "Filter" option to "Open courses" every time they go to the Courses page in BB Ultra.

     

    The Filter option that was previously selected should be saved for that user whenever it is changed, so that it remains there whenever they navigate back.

     

    This would be good for institutions that close courses but don't unenroll users from these closed courses. Users have so many courses that they have to change the Filter option to "Open courses" every time they go to the Courses page, which annoys some users.

    Product Version (if applicable):1