Retain slide position on shared content

Idea created by adamtuncay on Dec 8, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    When sharing content then going out of that to do something else like share application the slide you were on isn't retained, meaning moderators will have to navigate back to that slide to continue a presentation. This can be particularly frustrating if it is a large set of slides and can impact on the flow of a session.

     

    I would like for a feature to be added that retains the last slide you were in within a session if you change between share content, and other tools then return to share content.

    Product Version (if applicable):1