Remove "Get secure link" barrier when joining room

Idea created by a.l.naber@rug.nl on Dec 8, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    In order to join a course room or a session from the Blackboard integration with Collaborate, users should be able to find the carefully hidden link to Join the room. The "Get secure link" is a meaningless term to most instructors and it is not displayed as something irrelevant. IMO this contradicts with the Ultra design language of clarity and simplicity, though Blackboard points me here instead of fixing the issue. I'm not confident to release this to our instructors this way. Am I the only one bothered by this?

     

    Product Version (if applicable):