The old Collaborate allowed us to share a link to a recordings page. This would allow us to have Collaborate sessions that are outside of the LMS (where recordings usually show up) but still allow the participants to have automatic access to the recordings once they become available. As it is now, the person who set up the Collaborate session has to grab links to each recording when they show up and email them out to the participants.
Attached is a mock-up of how this might look on the page where the Collaborate session is created. The recordings link could appear under where the 'your access link' appears.
|Product Version (if applicable):||1|