Clear Button - Prompt before erasing whiteboard contents

Idea created by bn37454 on Oct 24, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    Alert participant after clicking the clear button on the whiteboard but before clearing the contents of the whiteboard that ALL the whiteboard contents will be erased and that they can not be restored. Include a 'Cancel' and 'Delete Whiteboard' buttons.

    Product Version (if applicable):1