It would be nice if there was an indication on the Manage > Column Organization page if columns were hidden from students. Even better if you could change that for multiple columns, as you can instructor visibility. And we've long wanted the ability to bulk-delete columns. When an instructor copies a course multiple times, over multiple semesters, and winds up with two hundred duplicate columns....
|Product Version (if applicable):||0|