I've been a user of Collaborate/Elluminate for almost 10 years now. An undo button for WB actions would be invaluable! I realize there are some hurdles around if someone clicks undo, whose action would be undone (and what if a moderator vs. a participant clicked it?), but I have some ideas that I think would be easy to implement.
|Product Version (if applicable):||0|