Switch off automated test instructions re: Force Completion where not used

Idea created by rg36293 on Jun 12, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    Where Force Completion setting is not used for a test, automated text is added to the test instructions: 'This test can be saved and resumed later'.  We would like to see this removed, because in the majority of test and exam scenarios it is inaccurate, and misleading for students.  For example, we support high stakes locked down exams using Blackboard with Respondus LockDown browser, where students do not have the option to save their attempt, exit and then reopen the same attempt (this is only possible in the event of a technical failure, with assistance from an invigilator).

    Product Version (if applicable):0