SNAP Grading Notification in My Courses menu to respect allocated marker

Idea created by ew40089 on May 22, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    When a marker is allocated to a student in a course, the My Courses menu still displays other student submissions for grading.

    Even when the marker is suspended from that course, the grading notification still displays, despite the fact that the marker has no access to the course.

     

    It would be great if the allocation disallowed notifications for users who they are not allocated to.

    Product Version (if applicable):0