Improving "clear" tool in Collaborate Ultra

Idea created by am0046057 on Apr 26, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    We discover that the "clear" tool (for eg. in a blank whiteboard or in a shared document) delete everything has done until that moment (also the others partecipant writes and draws). This could be a problem, during a session, if someone click involuntarily on this tool.

     

    What do you think if, selecting this or another tool (eg: edit) you can modify or delete each single element (draw, write) ?

     

    Anna

    Product Version (if applicable):0