Create the possibility to optionally turn on/off the "assignment file cleanup" option

Idea created by rick.dijs on Mar 7, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    Teachers and TA's can click the assignment file cleanup option from within the grade center, removing the entire assignment.
    Which can also happen to easily accidentally. Therefor we would love a switch to be able to turn this functionality "off" to prevent accidents from happening.
    Or at least to get a warning... "Do you really want to remove this complete assignment ?"

    Product Version (if applicable):0