Add "share session" back to Collaborate Ultra

Idea created by kkolack on Jan 31, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    Previously, you could have an online office hour shared across all of your courses.

    That functionality has been removed from Ultra. You must set up your session in one class only, and can provide a guest link to the rest of your classes, losing all student information that would be present with a standard login.

    Really bad feature to remove. Might as well just have a Google hangout- the platform is useless to me now.

    Product Version (if applicable):