Collaborate Ultra Recordings availability

Idea created by vmbrown on Jan 19, 2017
    Under review
    Score0

    The default for session recordings in Collab Ultra is currently for them to be visible to all site members (including students).

     

    As we believe was the case with Classic (Rob Howe, can this please be switched so that they are by default only visible to moderators/ tutors / instructors, session creators and sys admins, prior to release?

     

    We raised this Behind the Blackboard and were told that "Unfortunately this functionality is still not available in Ultra".

    Product Version (if applicable):0