Portfolios - Share more than one snapshot with a user

Idea created by kef on Jan 4, 2017
    Archived
    Score0

    We have learnt that the Portfolios Tool is designed that snapshot can only be shared to one user.

    The system does not allow multiple snapshot to be shared to same user.

    We would like to request for the portfolio to be auto updated when shared to a user, or be able to be shared multiple times

    Product Version (if applicable):0