Collaborate Ultra Needs an Undo Button

Idea created by ar0044571 on Nov 21, 2016
    Under review
    Score0

    The whiteboard area in Collaborate Ultra needs an undo button and/or a way to just erase part of the information on the whiteboard. I realize you can select an object or text and use "delete" from your keyboard, however, this is not intuitive for some faculty. The "clear" button can cause frustration because someone might think it is an eraser tool to delete part of the whiteboard (not to clear the whole board at once). If someone accidentally clears the board, there is no way to undo this. Maybe the eraser tool could have 2 options: to delete parts of the whiteboard or to erase/clear the whole board.

    Product Version (if applicable):1